Contact Us

If you have an inquiry or a need to convey, please let us know. One of our customer service representatives will be sure to get your message and respond in a timely manner.

Send us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Contacts

Executive Director Eric Stevens: executivedirector@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Animal Welfare/Animal Control Sarah Moody-Cooksmoody@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Shelter Medicine Dr. Jen Stonequist: jstonequist@kitsap-humane.org

Finance Director Melissa Fenswick: mfenswick@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Marketing Rhonda Parks Manville: rmanville@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Development Paula Rimmer: primmer@kitsap-humane.org

Do you have a donor-related question? Please contact Donor Relations Manager Lianne Lindeke, at (360) 692-6977 ext 1224, or LLindeke@kitsap-humane.org

Want to schedule a classroom visit or shelter experience? Please contact Amanda Graham at (360) 692-6977, ext. 1215 or agraham@kitsap-humane.org