Contact Us

If you have an inquiry or a need to convey, please let us know. One of our customer service representatives will be sure to get your message and respond in a timely manner.

Send us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Contacts

Executive Director Lee Harper: lharper@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Animal Welfare/Animal Control Sarah Moody-Cooksmoody@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Shelter Medicine Dr. Jen Stonequist: jstonequist@kitsap-humane.org

Finance Director Melissa Fenswick: mfenswick@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Marketing Victoria Gingrey: vgingrey@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Philanthropy Jamie Nocula: jnocula@kitsap-humane.org

Capital Campaign/Project Director Eric Stevens: estevens@kitsap-humane.org

Do you have a donor-related question? Please contact Development Associate Laura Shaw, at (360) 692-6977 ext 1210, or lshaw@kitsap-humane.org

Do you have a question about fundraising events or corporate sponsorships? Please contact Events and Outreach Manager Amanda Graham at (360) 692-6977, ext. 1215 or agraham@kitsap-humane.org