Contact Us

If you have an inquiry or a need to convey, please let us know. One of our customer service representatives will be sure to get your message and respond in a timely manner.

Send us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Contacts

Executive Director Eric Stevens: executivedirector@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Animal Welfare/Animal Control Natalie Smith: nsmith@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Shelter Medicine Dr. Jen Stonequist: jstonequist@kitsap-humane.org

Director of Donor Relations Tom Weed: tweed@kitsap-humane.org

Finance Director Tom Cooper: tcooper@kitsap-humane.org

Marketing Director Rhonda Parks Manville: rmanville@kitsap-humane.org

 

To schedule a classroom visit, contact Kimberly Cizek Allen: kcizekallen@kitsap-humane.org

To schedule a shelter experience, contact Kassie Olmsted at kolmsted@kitsap-humane.org